Whos Who?

Authorised Representatives

Authorised Representatives assist us with our Enter and View work. They will conduct surveys and observations at care home and / or hospital settings.  If you are interesting in finding out more about becoming an Authorised Representive please contact us volunteer with us

Healthwatch Coventry Authorised Representatives

Elsie Beaumont
Denise Blyth
Gillian Blyth
Mary Burns
Apollo Economides
Simon Day
Kath Lee
Barbara Mullenger
Nick Darlington
Tom Garroway
Karen Keates
Mary Reilly
Ravinder Singh Kundra
Sarah Stonehouse
Hardip Sidhu
David Spurgeon

Healthwatch Coventry Staff Team

  • Ruth Light, Healthwatch Chief Officer
  • Louise Stratton, Engagement Officer
  • Samantha Barnett, Assistant
  • Kieran Howell, Infoline Co-ordinanator
  • Varinder Kaur, Contact Point Officer

Healthwatch Coventry Steering Group

  • Hakeem Adedoja, Lay Member
  • Tervinder Bhangal, Lay Member
  • Apollo Economedes, Lay Member
  • Ed Hodson, (CAB)
  • Samantha Keogh-Colins, (Grapevine)
  • Stuart Linnell (Healthwatch Chair)
  • Dennis Saunders, Lay Member
  • Christine McNaught, (FWT A Centre for Women)
  • David Spurgeon, Lay Member
  • Christine Smith, Lay Member

Edward DeVane, Co-opted Member